Фата невесты, Свадебная вуаль

Фата невесты, думаем главный свадебный символ. Исторически фата несет в себе сакральный смысл и тесно связана со множеством традиций. В наше время этот великолепный аксессуар по прежнему популярен в мире моды. Фата идеально дополняет образ, делая его нежным и воздушным. Свадебная фата делает невесту неповторимой.
Неудивительно, что у нее длинная и интересная история.
Века назад фата несла особый смысл: она закрывала лицо невесты до венчания и прятала его от чужих глаз. Только после церемонии бракосочетания гости могли насладиться красотой невесты. Наши предки верили, что именно она защищала юную жену от злых духов, которые могли подстеречь ее. Люди верили, что невеста которая вышла замуж в фате, будет счастлива в браке и ему ничто не сможет повредить. Фату нельзя было отдавать, дарить, продавать. Она становилась семейной реликвией, оберегом для молодоженов.
Невеста в свадебной фате всегда выглядит невыразимо женственно и изысканно. Волшебно...

002 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 002 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 002 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 002 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали. ..
003 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 003 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 003 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 003 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали...
004 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 004 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 004 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 004 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали...
006 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 006 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 006 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 006 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали...
007 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 007 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 007 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 007 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали. ..
008 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 008 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 008 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 008 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали. ..
009 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 009 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 009 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 009 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали. ..
010 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 010 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 010 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 010 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали. ..
012 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 012 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 012 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 012 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали. ..
013 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 013 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 013 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 013 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали. ..
014 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 014 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 014 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 014 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали. ..
015 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 015 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 015 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 015 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали. ..
016 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 016 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 016 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 016 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали. ..
017 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 017 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 017 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 017 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали. ..
018 фата вышитая
На складе
Фата является основным аксессуаром невесты и сделает ваш образ завершенным. Все вуали, представленные на сайте компании BS MODA, вышиты. Мы не используем клей. Вы можете выбрать вуаль 018 фата вышитая в любом цвете из представленных: белый, айвори, капучино. Также вы можете выбрать цвет вышивки. Кроме основных трех цветов, мы предлагаем вышивку в золотом, серебряном и перламутровом цвете. Вы можете выбрать вуаль в размере, подходящем именно вам. Гребешок к фате добавляем по вашему желанию. Вы можете заказать и купить 018 фата вышитая из коллекции Фаты невесты на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на фату невесты рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к 018 фата вышитая Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали свадебной вуали. ..
Показано с 1 по 15 из 83 (всего 6 страниц)

Последние

Рекомендуемые

Veils of the bride, Wedding veil

We think that the bride’s veil is the main wedding symbol. Historically, the veil has a sacred meaning and is closely connected with many traditions. Nowadays, this magnificent accessory is still popular in the fashion world. The veil perfectly complements the look, making it soft and airy. Wedding veil makes the bride unique.
No wonder, she has a long and interesting story.
Centuries ago, a veil carried a special meaning: it covered the bride's face before the wedding and hid it from prying eyes. Only after the wedding ceremony could guests enjoy the beauty of the bride. Our ancestors believed that it was she who protected the young wife from evil spirits that could lie in wait for her. People believed that a bride who married in a veil would be happy in marriage and nothing could harm him. It was impossible to give, give, sell the veil: it became a family heirloom, a talisman for newlyweds.
A bride in a wedding veil always looks indescribably feminine and bewitching. Magically...

002 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 002 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 002 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 002 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils. ..
003 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 003 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 003 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 003 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils...
004 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 004 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 004 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 004 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils...
006 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 006 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 006 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 006 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils...
007 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 007 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 007 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 007 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils. ..
008 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 008 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 008 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 008 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils. ..
009 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 009 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 009 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 009 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils. ..
010 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 010 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 010 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 010 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils. ..
012 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 012 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 012 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 012 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils. ..
013 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 013 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 013 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 013 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils. ..
014 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 014 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 014 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 014 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils. ..
015 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 015 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 015 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 015 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils. ..
016 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 016 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 016 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 016 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils. ..
017 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 017 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 017 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 017 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils. ..
018 veil embroidered
In Stock
The veil is the main accessory of the bride and will make your image complete. All the veils presented on the web-site of BS MODA company are embroidered. We do not use glue. You can choose 018 veil embroidered in any color represented by: white, ivory, cappuccino. You can also choose the color of the embroidery. In addition to the three main colors, we offer embroidery in gold, silver and mother-of-pearl. You can choose the veil in the size that you need. The comb is added to the veil at your request. You can order and buy 018 veil embroidered Bridal veils collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for bridal veils are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on 018 veil embroidered you can specify the subtleties related to the color, fabric, size or other details of the bridal veils. ..
Showing 1 to 15 of 83 (6 Pages)

Latest

Featured

Amelia wedding dress
H-02 peignoir
220 veil embroidered bead stones