Лунный свет коллекция платьев для девочек

Компания BS Moda предлагает коллекцию Лунный свет. На нашем сайте Вы можете выбрать, заказать и купить понравившееся платье. Принимаются любые пожелания по размеру, цвету и другим деталям которые Вы укажете в комментарии или по телефону. Наша компания устанавливает низкие цены на Лунный свет в расчете на свадебные салоны и оптовых покупателей. Все детали сотрудничества обговариваются после регистрации на сайте.

V300 детское платье
На складе
V300 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V300, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный дизайн для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф со спущенными бретелями или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина закрытая. Силуэт трансформер. Юбка без шлейфа. Цвет золотой. Вы можете заказать и купить V300 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V300 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V301 детское платье
На складе
V301 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V301, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный цветочный узор для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф со съемными рукавами или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на молнии. Силуэт трансформер. Юбка без шлейфа. Цвет сиреневый. Вы можете заказать и купить V301 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V301 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V302 детское платье
На складе
V302 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V302, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный покрой для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст иллюзорное декольте. Лиф платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать верх с короткими рукавами или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина открытая. Силуэт трансформер. Юбка длинная. Цвет желтый. Вы можете заказать и купить V302 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V302 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V303 детское платье
На складе
V303 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V303, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный покрой для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст глубокое декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать верх на бретельках или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на молнии. Силуэт трансформер. Юбка короткая. Цвет капучино. Вы можете заказать и купить V303 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V303 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V304 детское платье
На складе
V304 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V304, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный пошив для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст глубокое декольте. Лиф платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф без рукавов или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина с пуговичной фурнитурой. Силуэт русалка. Юбка воздушная. Цвет золотой. Вы можете заказать и купить V304 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V304 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V305 детское платье
На складе
V305 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V305, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный крой для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Лиф платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф на бретельках или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на молнии. Силуэт ампир. Юбка без шлейфа. Цвет белый. Вы можете заказать и купить V305 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V305 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V306 детское платье
На складе
V306 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V306, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный дизайн для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Лиф платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф на бретельках или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина с пуговичной фурнитурой. Силуэт прямой. Юбка короткая. Цвет персиковый. Вы можете заказать и купить V306 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V306 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V307 детское платье
На складе
V307 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V307, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный фасон для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Лиф платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф американка или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на пуговицах. Силуэт годе. Юбка фатиновая. Цвет как на фото. Вы можете заказать и купить V307 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V307 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V308 детское платье
На складе
V308 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V308, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный фасон для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать верх с прозрачной сеткой или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на пуговицах. Силуэт ампир. Юбка с разрезом. Цвет синий. Вы можете заказать и купить V308 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V308 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V309 детское платье
На складе
V309 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V309, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный атрибут для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст иллюзорное декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф американка или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на молнии. Силуэт годе. Юбка длинная. Цвет персиковый. Вы можете заказать и купить V309 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V309 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V310 детское платье
На складе
V310 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V310, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный аксессуар для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст глубокое декольте. Лиф платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать верх со спущенными бретелями или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина открытая. Силуэт русалка. Юбка с разрезом. Цвет красный. Вы можете заказать и купить V310 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V310 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V311 детское платье
На складе
V311 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V311, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный цветочный узор для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф американка или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на молнии. Силуэт а-силуэт. Юбка короткая. Цвет айвори. Вы можете заказать и купить V311 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V311 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V312 детское платье
На складе
V312 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V312, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный ажурный узор для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Лиф платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф на прозрачной основе или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на молнии. Силуэт пышный. Юбка съемная. Цвет желтый. Вы можете заказать и купить V312 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V312 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V313 детское платье
На складе
V313 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V313, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный аксессуар для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф v-образный вырез или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина закрытая. Силуэт годе. Юбка средней длины. Цвет желтый. Вы можете заказать и купить V313 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V313 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
V314 детское платье
На складе
V314 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье V314, Moonlight подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный покрой для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст глубокое декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Лунный свет. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф закрытый или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина закрытая. Силуэт а-силуэт. Юбка фатиновая. Цвет айвори. Вы можете заказать и купить V314 детское платье из коллекции Лунный свет на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к V314 детское платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Показано с 1 по 15 из 43 (всего 3 страниц)

Последние

Рекомендуемые

Moonlight flower girls dresses collection

BS Moda offers a collection of Moonlight. On our website you can choose, order and buy your favorite dress. Any wishes are accepted in terms of size, color and other details that you indicate in the comments or by phone. Our company sets low prices for Moonlight based on wedding salons and wholesale buyers. All details of cooperation are discussed after registration on the site.

V300 flower girl dress
In Stock
V300 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V300, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual tailoring for your dress. A feminine look will give a deep neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top with straps or whatever suits your mood more. Back buttons. Silhouette magnificent. Skirt short. Color lilac. You can order and buy V300 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V300 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V301 flower girl dress
In Stock
V301 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V301, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual floral pattern for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top on a transparent basis or whatever suits your mood more. Back open. Silhouette fish. Skirt with a extra tale. Color yellow. You can order and buy V301 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V301 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V302 flower girl dress
In Stock
V302 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V302, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual style for your dress. A feminine look will give a deep neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice closed or whatever suits your mood more. Back closed. Silhouette straight. Skirt with a extra tale. Color red. You can order and buy V302 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V302 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V303 flower girl dress
In Stock
V303 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V303, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual style for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice open or whatever suits your mood more. Back open. Silhouette transformer. Skirt with a slit. Color cappuccino. You can order and buy V303 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V303 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V304 flower girl dress
In Stock
V304 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V304, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual cut for your dress. A feminine look will give delicate neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice with a transparent net or whatever suits your mood more. Back with button fittings. Silhouette magnificent. Skirt tulle. Color gray. You can order and buy V304 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V304 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V305 flower girl dress
In Stock
V305 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V305, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual tailoring for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top with removable sleeves or whatever suits your mood more. Back closed. Silhouette empire. Skirt with a extra tale. Color gray. You can order and buy V305 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V305 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V306 flower girl dress
In Stock
V306 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V306, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual accessory for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice with a bolero or whatever suits your mood more. Back buttons. Silhouette mermaid. Skirt without a extra tale. Color olive. You can order and buy V306 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V306 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V307 flower girl dress
In Stock
V307 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V307, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual cut for your dress. A feminine look will give delicate neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top with short sleeves or whatever suits your mood more. Back with button fittings. Silhouette godet. Skirt airy. Color peach. You can order and buy V307 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V307 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V308 flower girl dress
In Stock
V308 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V308, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual attribute for your dress. A feminine look will give a deep neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top sleeveless or whatever suits your mood more. Back with button fittings. Silhouette transformer. Skirt with a extra tale. Color golden. You can order and buy V308 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V308 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V309 flower girl dress
In Stock
V309 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V309, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual attribute for your dress. A feminine look will give delicate neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice with a bolero or whatever suits your mood more. Back open. Silhouette godet. Skirt tulle. Color white. You can order and buy V309 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V309 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V310 flower girl dress
In Stock
V310 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V310, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual tailoring for your dress. A feminine look will give delicate neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top closed or whatever suits your mood more. Back with a zipper. Silhouette godet. Skirt short. Color pink. You can order and buy V310 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V310 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V311 flower girl dress
In Stock
V311 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V311, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual style for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice closed or whatever suits your mood more. Back with button fittings. Silhouette transformer. Skirt long. Color burgundy. You can order and buy V311 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V311 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V312 flower girl dress
In Stock
V312 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V312, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual tailoring for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice closed or whatever suits your mood more. Back with a zipper. Silhouette straight. Skirt without a extra tale. Color yellow. You can order and buy V312 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V312 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V313 flower girl dress
In Stock
V313 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V313, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual accessory for your dress. A feminine look will give a deep neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice with a transparent net or whatever suits your mood more. Back with a zipper. Silhouette empire. Skirt short. Color yellow. You can order and buy V313 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V313 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
V314 flower girl dress
In Stock
V314 flower girl dress collection Moonlight with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress V314, Moonlight is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual accessory for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire Moonlight collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice boat or whatever suits your mood more. Back with button fittings. Silhouette transformer. Skirt medium length. Color olive. You can order and buy V314 flower girl dress Moonlight collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on V314 flower girl dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Showing 1 to 15 of 43 (3 Pages)

Latest

Featured

Amelia wedding dress
H-02 peignoir
220 veil embroidered bead stones