Белая история коллекция свадебных платьев

Компания BS Moda предлагает коллекцию Белая история. Эту коллекцию отличает утонченность и элегантность образов. Любая девушка сможет найти здесь платье, подходящее именно ей для ее особенного дня. На нашем сайте Вы можете выбрать, заказать и купить понравившееся платье. Принимаются любые пожелания по размеру, цвету и другим деталям которые Вы укажете в комментарии или при общении с менеджером компании. Наша компания устанавливает низкие цены на Белая история в расчете на свадебные салоны и оптовых покупателей. Все детали сотрудничества обговариваются после регистрации на сайте.

Амелия свадебное платье
На складе
Амелия свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Amelia, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный ажурный узор для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст глубокое декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф с прозрачной сеткой или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на молнии. Силуэт а-силуэт. Юбка без шлейфа. Цвет айвори. Вы можете заказать и купить Амелия свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Амелия свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Аннабель свадебное платье
На складе
Аннабель свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Annabelle, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный дизайн для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст глубокое декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф на бретельках или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на пуговицах. Силуэт трансформер. Юбка короткая. Цвет синий. Вы можете заказать и купить Аннабель свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Аннабель свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Аннализа свадебное платье
На складе
Аннализа свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Annalise, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный цветочный узор для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Лиф платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф со спущенными бретелями или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на молнии. Силуэт пышный. Юбка без шлейфа. Цвет оливковый. Вы можете заказать и купить Аннализа свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Аннализа свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Аннамария свадебное платье
На складе
Аннамария свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Annamaria, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный цветочный узор для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст глубокое декольте. Лиф платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф американка или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на молнии. Силуэт русалка. Юбка со шлейфом. Цвет серый. Вы можете заказать и купить Аннамария свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Аннамария свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Астра свадебное платье
На складе
Астра свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Astra, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный крой для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст глубокое декольте. Лиф платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать верх со спущенными бретелями или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на пуговицах. Силуэт пышный. Юбка средней длины. Цвет красный. Вы можете заказать и купить Астра свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Астра свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Бесси свадебное платье
На складе
Бесси свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Bessy, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный ажурный узор для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст глубокое декольте. Лиф платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф без рукавов или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина открытая. Силуэт а-силуэт. Юбка длинная. Цвет фиолетовый. Вы можете заказать и купить Бесси свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Бесси свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Валенсия свадебное платье
На складе
Валенсия свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Valencia, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный пошив для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф на бретельках или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на молнии. Силуэт а-силуэт. Юбка фатиновая. Цвет капучино. Вы можете заказать и купить Валенсия свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Валенсия свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Ванесса свадебное платье
На складе
Ванесса свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Vanessa, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный фасон для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст глубокое декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф на бретельках или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на пуговицах. Силуэт русалка. Юбка с разрезом. Цвет серебристый. Вы можете заказать и купить Ванесса свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Ванесса свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Вивианна свадебное платье
На складе
Вивианна свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Vivianna, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный цветочный узор для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Лиф платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф с прозрачной сеткой или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина закрытая. Силуэт а-силуэт. Юбка средней длины. Цвет золотой. Вы можете заказать и купить Вивианна свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Вивианна свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Дебби свадебное платье
На складе
Дебби свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Debby, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный ажурный узор для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст иллюзорное декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать верх закрытый или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина закрытая. Силуэт ампир. Юбка с разрезом. Цвет зеленый. Вы можете заказать и купить Дебби свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Дебби свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Джованна свадебное платье
На складе
Джованна свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Giovanna, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный ажурный узор для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст глубокое декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать верх с болеро или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина открытая. Силуэт пышный. Юбка съемная. Цвет голубой. Вы можете заказать и купить Джованна свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Джованна свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Донна свадебное платье
На складе
Донна свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Donna, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный пошив для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст иллюзорное декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф с одной бретелей или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина с пуговичной фурнитурой. Силуэт рыбка. Юбка со шлейфом. Цвет красный. Вы можете заказать и купить Донна свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Донна свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Дотти свадебное платье
На складе
Дотти свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Dotty, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный крой для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать верх с болеро или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина с пуговичной фурнитурой. Силуэт годе. Юбка средней длины. Цвет сиреневый. Вы можете заказать и купить Дотти свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Дотти свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Естелла свадебное платье
На складе
Естелла свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Estella, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный фасон для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст глубокое декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф лодочка или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина открытая. Силуэт трансформер. Юбка короткая. Цвет серебристый. Вы можете заказать и купить Естелла свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Естелла свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Жаклин свадебное платье
На складе
Жаклин свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история с изящной линией плеч, корсет украшен оригинальными деталями и потрясающе садится по фигуре, крой юбки подчеркнет изгибы любой девушки и сделает образ выразительным и запоминающимся, а шлейф позволит завершить образ романтичной деталью. Платье Jaklin, White story подойдет девушке, которая ценит классические линии, но при этом достаточно дерзкая. Она всегда знает, чего хочет. На нашем сайте Вы можете подобрать индивидуальный атрибут для своего платья. Женственный образ придаст ажурное декольте. Верх платья Вы можете посмотреть другой перейдя во всю коллекцию Белая история. Из нескольких десятков платьев Вы сможете выбрать лиф со съемными рукавами или что более подойдет под Ваше настроение. Спина на молнии. Силуэт трансформер. Юбка без шлейфа. Цвет айвори. Вы можете заказать и купить Жаклин свадебное платье из коллекции Белая история на сайте компании BS Moda после регистрации. Низкие цены на платья рассчитаны для свадебных салонов и оптовых покупателей. В комментарии к Жаклин свадебное платье Вы можете указать тонкости, относящиеся для верха, спины, силуэта, юбки, рукава, талии, цвета, ткани, размера или другой детали платья...
Показано с 1 по 15 из 46 (всего 4 страниц)

Последние

Рекомендуемые

White story wedding dresses collection

BS Moda offers White Story collection. This collection is distinguished by the sophistication and elegance of the images. Any girl can find here a dress that is suite for her special day. On our site you can choose, order and buy your favorite outfit. Any requests for size, color and other details that you specify in the comments or when communicating with the company manager are accepted. Our company sets low prices for White Story, based on bridal salons and wholesale buyers. All details of cooperation are discussed after registration on the site.

Amelia wedding dress
In Stock
Amelia wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Amelia, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual design for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice with a bolero or whatever suits your mood more. Back buttons. Silhouette magnificent. Skirt tulle. Color red. You can order and buy Amelia wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Amelia wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Annabelle wedding dress
In Stock
Annabelle wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Annabelle, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual openwork pattern for your dress. A feminine look will give delicate neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice with a bolero or whatever suits your mood more. Back with a zipper. Silhouette straight. Skirt removable. Color ivory. You can order and buy Annabelle wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Annabelle wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Annalise wedding dress
In Stock
Annalise wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Annalise, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual attribute for your dress. A feminine look will give delicate neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top sleeveless or whatever suits your mood more. Back closed. Silhouette straight. Skirt short. Color lilac. You can order and buy Annalise wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Annalise wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Annamaria wedding dress
In Stock
Annamaria wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Annamaria, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual floral pattern for your dress. A feminine look will give a deep neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top closed or whatever suits your mood more. Back open. Silhouette mermaid. Skirt long. Color olive. You can order and buy Annamaria wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Annamaria wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Astra wedding dress
In Stock
Astra wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Astra, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual floral pattern for your dress. A feminine look will give delicate neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice open or whatever suits your mood more. Back with button fittings. Silhouette transformer. Skirt removable. Color gray. You can order and buy Astra wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Astra wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Bessy wedding dress
In Stock
Bessy wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Bessy, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual tailoring for your dress. A feminine look will give delicate neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice with a transparent net or whatever suits your mood more. Back buttons. Silhouette transformer. Skirt short. Color burgundy. You can order and buy Bessy wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Bessy wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Calipso wedding dress
In Stock
Calipso wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Calipso, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual attribute for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top with short sleeves or whatever suits your mood more. Back closed. Silhouette godet. Skirt with a extra tale. Color green. You can order and buy Calipso wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Calipso wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Carmella wedding dress
In Stock
Carmella wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Carmella, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual accessory for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice boat or whatever suits your mood more. Back open. Silhouette empire. Skirt airy. Color yellow. You can order and buy Carmella wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Carmella wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Charlotte wedding dress
In Stock
Charlotte wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Charlotte, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual tailoring for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top with straps or whatever suits your mood more. Back closed. Silhouette empire. Skirt tulle. Color silver. You can order and buy Charlotte wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Charlotte wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Debby wedding dress
In Stock
Debby wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Debby, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual attribute for your dress. A feminine look will give delicate neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose bodice with sleeves or whatever suits your mood more. Back with a zipper. Silhouette mermaid. Skirt long. Color golden. You can order and buy Debby wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Debby wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Donna wedding dress
In Stock
Donna wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Donna, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual openwork pattern for your dress. A feminine look will give delicate neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top with removable sleeves or whatever suits your mood more. Back with a zipper. Silhouette transformer. Skirt removable. Color red. You can order and buy Donna wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Donna wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Dotty wedding dress
In Stock
Dotty wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Dotty, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual floral pattern for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Top dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top with a transparent net or whatever suits your mood more. Back with button fittings. Silhouette transformer. Skirt with a extra tale. Color purple. You can order and buy Dotty wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Dotty wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Erun wedding dress
In Stock
Erun wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Erun, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual tailoring for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top with sleeves or whatever suits your mood more. Back closed. Silhouette magnificent. Skirt tulle. Color cappuccino. You can order and buy Erun wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Erun wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Estella wedding dress
In Stock
Estella wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Estella, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual design for your dress. A feminine look will give illusory neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top on a transparent basis or whatever suits your mood more. Back open. Silhouette empire. Skirt medium length. Color turquoise. You can order and buy Estella wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Estella wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Giovanna wedding dress
In Stock
Giovanna wedding dress collection White story with an elegant shoulder line, the corset is decorated with original details and fits perfectly on the figure, the cut skirt will emphasize the curves of any girl and make the image expressive and memorable, and the extra tale will complete the image with a romantic detail. Dress Giovanna, White story is suitable for a girl who appreciates the classic lines, but at the same time is quite cocky. She always knows what she wants. On our site you can choose an individual openwork pattern for your dress. A feminine look will give a deep neckline. Bodice dresses You can see another one by going to the entire White story collection. From dozens of dresses, you can choose top v-neck or whatever suits your mood more. Back closed. Silhouette a-silhouette. Skirt with a slit. Color peach. You can order and buy Giovanna wedding dress White story collection on the BS Moda website after registration. Low prices for dresses are designed for wedding salons and wholesale buyers. In the comment on Giovanna wedding dress you can specify the subtleties related to the top, back, silhouette, skirt, sleeve, waist, color, fabric, size or other details of the dress...
Showing 1 to 15 of 46 (4 Pages)

Latest

Featured

Amelia wedding dress
H-02 peignoir
220 veil embroidered bead stones